Herbal Face Food REVIEW

Herbal Face Food is the worlds first completely edible, 100% plants only skin serum. An ORAC antioxidant rating of over 10 million cause healing of skin, making it the most potent and powerful anti-aging product on the market. Herbal Face Food serum is made from plants that contain antioxidants and enzymes, from all around the globe.

IMG_1851
I was sent a 0.5oz dropper bottle of the Herbal Face Food serum by the company and I have been using it for weeks now! Almost a month and the bottle is still almost full – incredible! The 2 oz full sized version will probably last you forever.

IMG_1855
This comes in a liquid consistency and I only use about 4-5 drops of it and it covers my entire face!(I tend to apply slightly more since I don’t use it everyday) I use this every other night as personally, for my teenage skin, I feel that this is like a treatment instead of a serum.
Upon application, there’s a tingly sensation around my cheeks area and sometimes even my entire face! To some people, it might be slightly uncomfortable. However, that’s when you know that the serum is actually doing its job! On top of that, it will only last for about 1-2minutes. ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_1858
(This amount on my hand is actually only one drop. As you can see, a little goes a really long way!)
The next morning when I wake up, my face definitely got brighter and I’m not sure if I’m seeing things, but my pigmentations actually got lighter as well! It’s insanity and basically heaven in a bottle. I’m not sure what I’d do without this product!

Moving on to the most exciting part – the verdict
YES YES YES! I would most definitely repurchase this. It’s a little more pricey than other serums but it’s so worth it! It will last me a very long time. This retails for USD99.97 for the 2oz bottle.

Organic Herbal Face Food also offer a stronger version of the original herbal face food, the Organic Super Face Food! How exciting. However, I would advise you to try the original version first to see if it is enough for your skin. If it isn’t, super it is!
The company also launched their Herbal Body Food which I’m sure is equally amazing.
They currently have different bundles, some at discounted prices which you can check out at WWW.THEHERBALFACEFOOD.COM ๐Ÿ™‚

For more information, you can contact them at:
Telephone – 818-480-2845
E-mail – info@theherbalfacefood.com

Ej x

Leave a Reply

